PSL 2020 Updates, Teams, New Players, Venues, Schedule, Draft

PSL 2020 Updates
PSL 2020 Updates are available on this page. Here, you can get all the details about the Pakistan Super League, such as PSL 2020 teams, PSL 2020 squad, PSL 2020 schedule, and PSL 2020 venues, etc. Also, you can know that how many players are present in each team of PSL. As you know, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) made this T20 league in 2015. Therefore, PSL 2020 is the fifth season. Let’s start a discussion in detail!
  1. Karachi Kings PSL 2020
  2. PSL 2020 teams squad
  3. PSL 2020 squad
  4. Islamabad United PSL 2020
  5. PSL 2020 new players
  6. Lahore Qalandars PSL 2020
  7. PSL 2020 draft date
  8. PSL 2020 schedule

PSL 2020 Updates

As you know, PSL teams played all the cricket matches of the last four seasons in Pakistan and UAE. The cricket competitions of PSL 5 will be playing Pakistan’s cricket venues. Do you know the reason? The reason is that it is an order of the Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan.
Many sites are available on the internet, who are providing updates about the PSL 2020. If you want to get authentic and complete PSL 2020 Updates, then you have to read this article completely. Let’s start!

PSL 2020 Teams

The total teams of Pakistan Super League are six like other T20 leagues in the world. All the teams of PSL belong to the big cities in Pakistan. The names of PSL franchises are Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, and Islamabad United. Each team has 21 players in total, in which seven are foreign players of various countries. As per PSL 2020 updates, the name of the 7th team is not yet announced.

PSL New Players 2020

As you know, the management of any T20 league allows international players to take part in the season of other countries. Therefore, many excellent international players will take part in PSL 2020. The name of all the players will come on the screen during the PSL Draft ceremony, which is in December 2019. It means the cricket matches of PSL 2020 are going to be interesting, so you should not miss watching live.
PSL 2020 Updates

PSL 2020 Venues

As per PSL 5 updates, PCB has selected four venues to play the cricket matches of the PSL fifth season. These four PSL venues have excellent capacities. Also, the names of cricket venues are:

PSL 2020 Venues Details

Here is the complete list of PSL 2020 Matches planned according to the venues.
National Stadium, Karachi0935,000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1327,000
Multan Cricket Stadium0435,000
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium0828,000
National Stadium is present in Karachi and has a capacity of 34,228 people at a time. Moreover, Multan Cricket Stadium is available in Multan, and its capacity is 35,000 people. Also, the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium is present in the Rawalpindi, and a minimum of 28,000 people can enjoy live cricket at a time. Gaddafi Stadium is located in Lahore, which has a capacity of 27,000 people. Do you know where is the PSL final match will take place? According to PSL 2020 updates, the PSL 5 final is scheduled on 22nd March 2020 at Gaddafi Stadium.

PSL 2020 Schedule

As you know, the PSL schedule is necessary to watch the live cricket matches of the fifth season. The total cricket matches of the Pakistan Super League are 34. Also, the cricket competitions will start on 20th February 2020 and end on 22nd March 2020.

Final Verdict

If you want more PSL 2020 updates about the schedule, players, and venues, etc. then stay tuned. Thanks for visiting!
Sharing is Caring!